TSF FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

TSF FC

2018 NPSL Season | TSF FC

TSF FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
Ahmed Abukwaik
8 Ritchie Barry
Almir Batista JR
6 Christopher Bazzini
24 Santiago Castano
Phillip Cubeddu
5 Michael Czyrnek
Daniel Di Marco
Joao Fernandes
14 Teddy Forson
11 John Gonzales
9 Cameron Harr
1 Michael Kayal
Zachary Knudson
21 Luis Mendoza
10 esteban molina
Andrew Nino
4 Tyler Pinho
Wojciech Piwowarczyk
12 Nicholas Rogers
Oscar Sanchez
2 Kevin Santamaria
Ken Santos
Julio C├ęsar Santos
7 JACOB SCHULMAN
Seth Shachar
3 Thomas Stickley
15 Kevin Valdivia
16 Maurice williams
Mateo Zabala
20 Benjamin Zakowski

Schedule

GAME ID #4829647
Sun May 20 1:00PM TSF FC DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
Boston City FC (BCFC)
GAME ID #4829650
Thu May 24 7:00PM TSF FC Fairleigh Dickinson University Teaneck,NJ
New York Cosmos B
GAME ID #4829655
Wed May 30 7:00PM TSF FC DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
Kingston Stockade FC
GAME ID #4829660
Sun Jun 3 6:00PM TSF FC CHS Simonian Stadium North Chelmsford,MA
Greater Lowell NPSL FC (GLNPSL)
GAME ID #4829663
Sat Jun 9 7:00PM TSF FC Southern Connecticut State University New Haven,CT
Elm City Express
GAME ID #4829673
Tue Jun 19 7:00PM TSF FC DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
Brooklyn Italians
GAME ID #4829678
Sat Jun 23 4:00PM TSF FC DePaul Catholic High School Wayne,NJ
New York Athletic Club
GAME ID #4829682
Fri Jun 29 7:00PM TSF FC Johnston High School Johnston,RI
Rhode Island Reds FC
GAME ID #4829689
Sun Jul 1 11:00AM TSF FC Fitzpatrick Stadium Portland,ME
Seacoast United Mariners
GAME ID #4829691
Sat Jul 7 7:00PM TSF FC Central CT State University Soccer Stadium New Britain,CT
Hartford City FC

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Lee Bakewell Assistant Coach
Matthew Friel Assistant Coach
Luis Mendoza Head Coach
John Micklasavage Manager